Explorers Connect

Walk the Thames Walk with Explorer Jacki Hill-Murphy

Join a TeamBecky Goodall
thames-path-walk-1_orig.jpg

Join explorer Jacki Hill-Murphy for a day…

Walk a leg of the amazing Thames Walk and help her raise awareness for care-leavers. Running 7th - 20th October 2019.

Choose one or more days - they’ll meet you and even pay your transport if you are a care-leaver:

  • Monday 7 October: Thames Head (Kemble) to Cricklade - 12.25 miles

  • Tuesday 8 October: Cricklade to Lechlade - 11 miles

  • Wednesday 9 October: Lechlade to Newbridge - 16.75 miles

  • Thursday 10 October: Newbridge to Oxford - 14 miles

  • Friday 11 October: Oxford to Dorchester-on-Thames - 17.75 miles

  • Saturday 12 October: Dorchester-on-Thames to Pangbourne - 16.75 miles

  • Sunday 13 October: Pangbourne to Henley-on-Thames - 16 miles

  • Monday 14 October: Henley-on-Thames to Marlow - 8.5 miles

  • Tuesday 15 October: Marlow to Windsor - 14.25 miles

  • Wednesday 16 October: Windsor to Shepperton - 13.7 miles

  • Thursday 17 October: Shepperton to Brentford (Kew Brdg) - 15 miles

  • Friday 18 October: Brentford to Fulham - 10.75 miles

  • Saturday 19 October: Fulham to Tower Bridge - 10 miles

  • Sunday 20 October: Tower Bridge to Thames Barrier - 10.25 miles

Find more info at www.undertheskyevents.org